Fifth Grade

Champion Learners

Freeze

| 0 comments

Written by Brynlee for the 100 word challenge

Hello, my name is Wintermy family and I went to our cabin in Alaska for winter break. We went skiing, built snowmen, and my favorite, ice skating. Things were so fun until it happened. I was ice skating, a large group of people started skating right towards me! I tried to move out of the way, but I fell face first onto the cold, thick ice. They didn’t seem to see me in front of them, so they kept skating towards me. “stop!” I shouted. They didn’t stop. “stop!” I yelled again. They didn’t stop. Then I shouted, “freeze!!!” and they stopped, but not just them. Everything stopped and IWinter Mikelle White, has the power to freeze time!!! 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar